Fair-Play Award


This is the main trophy for those teams who show all the spirit and passion of a great Football club/team during the all Barcelona Football Festival :

Friendship, Fairplay, Fun, Fiesta, Respect and Smartness

The winners will return the following year the Fair-Play Award to the next holder.

2023 FC Collègues Meyreuil (Aix-France)


2022 Marsauceux United (Chartres-France)


2021 AS La Famille (Paris-France)


2019 Excuz.fr (Paris-France)


2018 Tropics Crew (Brussels-Belgium)


2017 Evreux FC 27 Ladies (Evreux-France)



2016 Boys & Girls in Green (Brussels-Belgium)


2015 SC Bousval Genappe (Brussels-Belgium)


2014 BFF Crew (Paris-France)

2013 CS Amis M’diq (Tetuan-Morocco)

2012 AS Legrand FL (Limoges-France)

2011 Saint-Lys Football Loisir (Toulouse-France)

El Fenómeno : The best Phenomenon

Los Borrachos :
 The best drinkers

Los Cantantes
 : The best singers

Los Viajeros
 : Those who have travelled the farthest


La Manada : The biggest squad

Los Disfrazado
s : The best fancydress & kits